Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Marisela Olivarria

Marisela Olivarria

June 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marisela Olivarria
"Working with Stacy at State Farm Insurance has been great. Any questions I have someone is available. I recommend my mother to choose State Farm!!!"
Profile photo of Shmuzett Hall

Shmuzett Hall

June 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shmuzett Hall
"Michelle is great! She helped me figure out exactly what I needed insurance wise and is always available to help and answer questions. I would recommend her to all my friends."
Profile photo of Andy Trujillo

Andy Trujillo

June 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andy Trujillo
"Very awesome 👍 and great service..."
Profile photo of Cindy O'Connell

Cindy O'Connell

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cindy O'Connell
"Michelle cares about her customers. She always keeps their best interests in mind. She makes obtaining insurance fun. So many of my acquaintances have saved money working with Michelle."
Profile photo of Alex Molina

Alex Molina

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Molina
"Very friendly and helpful. I'm glad I chose this location."
Profile photo of Jack Jackov

Jack Jackov

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jack Jackov
"Got my insurance here at a very great price. Try to consult with Teresa, she is very friendly and helps you out according to your needs and budget!"
Profile photo of Linda Christensen

Linda Christensen

May 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Christensen
"Teresa was very professional and personable. She was very patient with me during my decision process. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Lil Cuz

Lil Cuz

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lil Cuz
"Stacy Benson’s office has been a blessing! I have had State Farm over 40 yrs and this agent and his team go beyond for their clients. Michelle is an outstanding member of Stacy’s team and a pleasure to work with. Thank you for making our Insurance run smoothly."
Profile photo of John Abney

John Abney

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Abney
"Swat"
Profile photo of Aaron Daily

Aaron Daily

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aaron Daily
"Michelle was very helpful, and worked around my odd timeline and new car purchase. My first experience with state farm went smoothly."
Profile photo of Becky Muotka

Becky Muotka

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Becky Muotka
"friendly services"
Profile photo of Chris Weiss

Chris Weiss

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Weiss
"Super great service, highly recommend! Michelle took the time to understand the coverages my family needed and helped me bundle and save. Explained everything we needed to know and in did it in plain English. Very professional and helpful. If you need help with insurance look no further."
Profile photo of Michelle Lespron

Michelle Lespron

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Lespron
"Michelle is awesome to work with and answered all of my questions in a very easy to understand manner. I highly recommend to all!!! She saved me $$$$$$$$$& too!"
Profile photo of Billy Renfroe (-WAR-)

Billy Renfroe (-WAR-)

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Billy Renfroe (-WAR-)
"They have been amazing helping me get my insurance started up and getting the right coverage for me"
Profile photo of Lori-Mike Sherman

Lori-Mike Sherman

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lori-Mike Sherman
"Jessica and Michelle went above and beyond to help me meet a deadline with ADOT MVD to reinstate insurance for my roommate. Her insurance had accidentally expired and her agent had died and ADOT threatened to cancel her registration if we didn't meet a deadline within a day. Panic time. State Farm Customer Service referred us to a new agent (Stacy Benson) and Jessica immediately instated a new policy. Though it normally takes a week for ADOT MVD to be notified of new insurance, Melissa jumped through hoops to do a same day notification online allowing my roommate to continue using her car and saving her a $50 registration reinstatement fee. It's rare to find customer service of this quality in this day and age and I highly recommend this agency for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Jack Petty

Jack Petty

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jack Petty
"Michelle has been very attentive and helpful. I’m happy to be insured by such a strong team."
Profile photo of Kyla Maciosek

Kyla Maciosek

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kyla Maciosek
"Working with Michelle was great! She responded in a timely manner, made all the adjustments we asked for & best of all- saved us money!"
Profile photo of Joel Moskowitz

Joel Moskowitz

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joel Moskowitz
"Highly recommend. Made the process very easy"
Profile photo of Arnoldo Lara

Arnoldo Lara

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Arnoldo Lara
"Teresa helped me save a lot of money by switching to state farm! Also was a very comfortable easy interaction. Excellent customer service skills."
Profile photo of Marsha Brown

Marsha Brown

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marsha Brown
"Stacy was knowledgeable about the policies I needed and assisted me with the right coverage for both auto and renters. She was friendly and very helpful with welcoming me back to State Farm. She reminded me of why I stayed with the company before. It felt like I had came home. I had to deal with several different companies customers service and Stacy got the company active star rating!"
Profile photo of James Humo

James Humo

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James Humo
"This is my first time setting up an insurance and Stacy made it very easy and understandable for me. He helped me get very good coverage with a good price and tried to reduce it as much as he could so i wouldn't be paying a high bill. His assistant Teresa was very helpful as well. I thought it was gonna be a hassle to get the quote back up but she did so with ease. She verified everything with me as well as letting me know about other bundle that could also benefit me. Overall I'm very happy with the service i got and couldn't ask for better."
Profile photo of jotase16

jotase16

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jotase16
"Very professional!!!"
Profile photo of Kathryn Monahan

Kathryn Monahan

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kathryn Monahan
"who knew a 2023 Atlas could make the connection. I'm thrilled to have Stacy Benson and his staff as my new insurance providers. I'm all about personal service and ease of that service. I got them both with a quick phone call, email and done. Thank you Stacy and staff!"
Profile photo of Brandi Garcia

Brandi Garcia

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brandi Garcia
"Michelle was alot of help finding me the best quote, I did a bundle plan with 2 vehicles and homeowners insurance. Couldn't have asked for a better person to help me"
Profile photo of Moni Bel

Moni Bel

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Moni Bel
"Very professional and positive experience"