Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Stacy Benson

State Farm® Insurance Agent Stacy Benson

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (29 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

stacey A.

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stacy actually made buying insurance pleasant. He was able to walk me through options, get me a lower price than I had and add on ride share without any frustrations! I call that a major win! Not to mention, now I have a real, local human to call instead of getting a call center robot the next time I need help. HIGHLY recommend!"

Juan Carlos Somoza

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tiffany Ybarra has been amazing. She has helped me out so much with my new auto and home policy. I highly recommend them. Thanks again!!!!"

mel lit

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stacy Benson's office is efficient and professional. I had originally set up my insurance through the 800 number and the policies were incorrect creating a huge fiasco. Stacy and his team jumped on this so quickly and went above and beyond in ways that I would not expect. Being a first time State Farm client if it was not for Stacy and his office personnel I would have went back to those big box insurance companies. I am so happy with the services and how the issue was rectified you earned a loyal customer Stacy. Thank you!"

Chris Ann

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"We referred to another agent and that particular agent was not available today. I was hoping to get a quote today and possible write and cash out the policy in full all today. Teresa was who answered the call and was able to quote me not 1 not 2 but 3 vehicles (of which 1 was an off road vehicle) she was attentive and extremely professional and most importantly efficient and friendly! Thank you State Farm for Teresa! She was more than we expected !"

Linda Gyuro

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I rarely give reviews, but Stacy was so very helpful, I just had to let someone know! After he reviewed the policies I had for 35 years, he was able to save me around $200 a month! He has been available to answer my many questions and even helped me with the app on my phone. He's polite and on time. I highly recommend Stacy Benson for all your insurance needs!!"

D N

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stacy and Teresa were great.Switched from another insurance to them because they got me a better rate and were clear about everything and helped along the process. Thanks"

Mary McSpadden

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Angelica and Teresa have been great to work with. They answer any questions, are very patient with me, and work within my budget. I highly recommend this office."

aracelli rodriguez

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Stacy and Angelica for getting an affordable life policy in place. I highly recommend the office and the staff is amazing!"

Al Rome

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome service, Angelica was very knowledgeable and honest and made sure that I was taken care of. Thanks again"

Richard Escalante

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mr Stacey Benson and Miss Escalante of State Farm insurance were very informative and helpful in setting up my wife and I life insurance policies. Also everyone of the staff members are always nice and friendly"

Nicole Valenzuela

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Extremely satisfied with my experience with Teresa. From the beginning she has been very helpful and has answered any questions that I had before switching over and I'm saving so much more monthly. Highly recommend."

Star Mayorga

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Angelica was very helpful and very knowledgeable.."

Elsa Escalante

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Teresa and Stacy both are very helpful and very honest with the cost!!!highly recommended"

william h hill jr

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Angelica is Extremely Professional and Courteous! Very knowledgeable of the Insurance Industry! A Credit to State Farm and the Agent She Works For!"

Oscar Vega

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Angelica was very polite and attentive to all my insurance needs. She also saved me 💲💲"

Patricia Otero

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Angelica was very helpful and went the extra mile every time!"

Ilona Fague

March 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stacy Benson is the most honest and helpful insurance agent I have ever had. He told me up front that if he can’t offer me a better deal than what I've got, he will recommend I don't switch. However, his rates at State Farm were considerably lower than what I was paying at Farmers...for better coverage even. Yes, I even added in collision to my old minivan which I didn't have before with my old company and the rate was still lower! I bundled my new home in Tucson with auto and the savings were phenomenal. Stacy is a person who cares about the customer's best interests with absolutely no sales pressure."

Brent L

September 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Stacy provides high quality insurance without sacrificing a “mom and pop” environment."