Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jon Rinehart

Jon Rinehart

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jon Rinehart
"Excellent customer service and support!"
Profile photo of Krista Oaks

Krista Oaks

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Krista Oaks
"I had an issue with my insurance company raising my rates 38% and decided to shop around. I called Michelle and she spent over an hour putting together a quote for my 3 vehicles. She ended up saving my family $3,200 a year. Needless to say I cancelled with my old company and got a new policy from State Farm. Michelle was amazing! She answered all my questions and was very knowledgeable and friendly. Im so glad I called! Definitely recommend asking for her when you call, she made the entire process so easy."
Profile photo of Jayida Diamondz-Love

Jayida Diamondz-Love

February 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jayida Diamondz-Love
"Best renter insurance company I had Stacy and his staff are amazing and friendly and helpful especially when you need help picking the right policy to meet landlords requirements. Highly recommend them"
Profile photo of Dancing Tree

Dancing Tree

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dancing Tree
"Everything from the time I initially called to the write up - lowest rate - thank you and think you for checking in today as well"
Profile photo of Mahesh Sreeram

Mahesh Sreeram

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mahesh Sreeram
"Thanks for helping me out with my insurance needs"
Profile photo of Margaret Stewart

Margaret Stewart

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Margaret Stewart
"Michelle was extremely helpful and saved me money on my auto insurance. Definitely would recommend Michelle for your insurance needs. Great experience and very easy."
Profile photo of Noelia Valenzuela

Noelia Valenzuela

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Noelia Valenzuela
"Stacy has been a tremendous help! I would run into last minute situations and he helps me out no matter the situation! The best agent ever! Super kind, respectful, and is always quick to respond if needed help! He’s definitely an asset to State Farm! Thank you Stacy!:))))"
Profile photo of C Ortiz

C Ortiz

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by C Ortiz
"The service was great with an actual phone call and discussion about services. Very friendly and informative."
Profile photo of Lee Miller

Lee Miller

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lee Miller
"Michelle was friendly and prompt and a pleasure to work with!"
Profile photo of Alexis Lopez

Alexis Lopez

December 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alexis Lopez
"Stacy was amazing! Made sure I knew all of my options and felt secure in my choice! Glad I picked the right insurance company!!"
Profile photo of Amy Brodzinski

Amy Brodzinski

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Brodzinski
"Very helpful!"
Profile photo of Sonia Miranda

Sonia Miranda

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sonia Miranda
"Stacy helped me reinstate my car insurance without any issues, he was great to talk to, glad I have car insurance with State Farm again!"
Profile photo of C C

C C

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by C C
"Michelle was great at answering all of my questions and addressing my concerns. So great in-fact, that I called her back to bundle other services. I really appreciate how quickly she was able to communicate with me by email and by phone."
Profile photo of Craig Miranda

Craig Miranda

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Craig Miranda
"The agent was real helpful in getting me the price insurance for my car and rent of anywhere I could find"
Profile photo of Robyn Dean

Robyn Dean

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robyn Dean
"Patient, professional and found me deals!"
Profile photo of Anthony Akator, MCJ

Anthony Akator, MCJ

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Akator, MCJ
"Just Amazing"
Profile photo of Kim Scupin

Kim Scupin

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Scupin
"Michelle is able to answer all my questions and she is great with follow ups. She calls to update me on any thing that needs my attention"
Profile photo of Craig Barcus

Craig Barcus

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Craig Barcus
"Agent is very thorough and helpful. She had all information needed to make the transition easy and (thankfully) brief. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Troybadger

Troybadger

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Troybadger
"I had a not so typical situation to transfer my insurance from another state to AZ. Teresa handled it no problem and I appreciate her efforts. I would recommend this office to anyone!"
Profile photo of David Ash

David Ash

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Ash
"Fast service with good rates"
Profile photo of Shannon Cole

Shannon Cole

November 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shannon Cole
"Michelle was very helpful in getting me covered with her company. Thank you so much, Michelle!"
Profile photo of L S

L S

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by L S
"Michelle was great! Worked with me to get a great rate on home and auto."
Profile photo of Geoff Towne

Geoff Towne

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Geoff Towne
"I had been exploring options to reduce my existing premiums for home and auto, and Michelle from Stacy's office reached out to me. Her thoroughness, due diligence, competency, kindness, and professionalism were second to none. She found me very competitive rates and as a local representative, she was able to alleviate the stress of dealing with long wait times for call centers the frustration of dealing with incompetent AI websites. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Devery Willis

Devery Willis

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Devery Willis
"Michelle was awesome and great perfect agent."
Profile photo of Nicole Lama

Nicole Lama

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Lama
"So they are amazing. Everyone in the office is so friendly and helpful. I didn't have a clue what kind of coverage I needed and Teresa helped explain everything and broke it down and made sure I understood. They sent me a cute thank you note in the mail and it's hanging on my fridge because they went above and beyond and I'm going to stick with them and recommend them to anyone who needs insurance. Also the office is really cute inside all decorated and they followed up afterwards with a phone call to make sure I received my documents and ID cards in the mail. anyways long story short I would give them 6 stars if it was possible :)"